Ray Cherry

The opportunity to finally find a home for my little family an use the work experience I have an become a farmer I have the knowledge just need a chance

Contact Farmland Seeker

To protect the privacy of our users, contact information is only available to registered users who are logged in. Registration is quick, easy, and free.

Login | Create an Account

Location: Middle, Bedford, Cannon, Cheatham, Clay, Coffee, Davidson (Nashville), DeKalb, Dickson, Fentress, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Jackson (Jackson), Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marshall, Maury (Columbia), Montgomery (Clarksville), Moore, Overton, Perry, Pickett, Putnam (Cookeville), Robertson, Rutherford (Murfreesboro), Smith, Stewart, Sumner (Hendersonville), Trousdale, Van Buren, Warren, Wayne, White, Williamson (Franklin/Brentwood), Wilson

Total acres 2.0

Acres of cropland or tillable land 2.0

Acres of pasture 2.0

Acres of unfenced pasture 2.0

Looking for the following:

Type of opportunity:

Lease (1 to 5 Years), Lease with Option to Buy, Employment. More info: Hello my name is Ray Cherry I'm 29 years of age have a daughter that's 7 an a wife. We are a young family who is in despite need of a opportunity I work for the hardwood floors in the moss tn area I've worked on gamers every since I was 6 years old we are currently homeless an just living with close friends we been looking for a good place to just help us get started I can run any farm equipment I broke horses for smith farms I put fences up with royal fencing always dreamed of having a farm for my family right now we are looking for just that opportunity that will make the rest of our lifes a little farm

Current production on farm:

Hay or pasture.

Qualifications and goals:

Previous farming experience:

Employee

Number of years experience:

15

Other qualifications:

More info: Since I was 6 years old I've worked for smith farms. Broke horses. An ran the chicken house

Production goals:

Aquaculture. More info: The chance to have a farm